English Afrikaans Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Danish Dutch French German Italian Japanese Korean Portuguese Russian Spanish


Our Ministry which comprises of 13 Departments/Units is the Key arm of the Government of Sierra Leone mandated to to formulate and implement sound economic policies and public financial management, ensure efficient allocation of public resources to promote stable economic growth and development in the context of a stable macroeconomic environment.

  1. Public Financial Management Reforms
  2. Accountant General's!
  3. Central Planning Monitoring & Evaluation
  4. Information Communication and Technology
  5. Economic Policy and Research-EPRU
  6. Development Assistance Coordinating
  7. Regional integration & South-South Cooperation
  8. Budget Bureau
  9. Debt Management
  10. Revenue and Tax Policy
  11. Internal Audit
  12. DACO
  13. Local Government Financing

Get connected with Us

Subscribe to our newsletter